Washing and drying nuts / OREHOVOD - nutcrackers for personal and industrial use
  • Your list
    “Comparison list” is empty
+38 (095) 635-15-09

orehovod.ua@gmail.com
Price
Manufacturer
  • Orehovod (6)

Washing and drying nuts

/ 6 products
Sorting
On the page
Dryer for inshell walnuts
Check with manager ( 0 $ )
Under the order
Compare
Productivity: 2 tons/day. Engine power (power consumption): 13 kW, working 4-6 kW. Heating: electric. Volume: 2 m3. Dimensions: 160 * 160 * 320 cm. Weight: 900 kg. Temperature control: yes. Material: steel. Color: green. Complete set: 380 V. Warranty: 12 months. No wheels. Manufacturing according to individual sizes is possible. Delivery in Ukraine and other countries
Industrial peeling machine from green peels (700 kg/h)
Check with manager ( 0 $ )
Under the order
Compare
Productivity: up to 700 kg/h (depending on the ripeness of the walnut). Electricity consumption: 2.2 kW. Tank volume: 180 l. Material: steel. Dimensions: 220 * 105 * 100 cm. Weight: 225 kg. Complete set: 220V, on request - 380V. Warranty: 6 months. Delivery in Ukraine and other countries
Washing machine for nuts, vegetables, fruits
Check with manager ( 0 $ )
Under the order
Compare
Productivity: up to 500 kg/h (depending on the type and degree of contamination of the product). Volume: 100 l. Material: stainless steel. Roller material: nylon coating. Number of rollers: 9. Complete set: 220V, on request - 380V.Weight and dimensions: 210 * 85 * 80 cm, 150 kg. Power: 0.75 kW. Suitable for: nuts, vegetables, fruits, root vegetables, etc. Warranty: 12 months. Delivery in Ukraine and other countries
Stock! Repair kit (brushes + disc)
Repair kit for walnut peeling machine (200 kg)
Check with manager ( 0 $ )
Under the order
Compare
Brush material: galvanized steel. Dimensions: 42 * 20 * 0.2 cm. Number of brushes: 7 pcs Disc material: steel. Thickness: 0.4 cm. Diameter: 55 cm. Delivery in Ukraine and other countries
Walnut peeling machine from green peel (300 kg / h)
Check with manager ( 0 $ )
Under the order
Compare
Productivity: up to 300 kg/h (depending on the maturity of the nut). Power consumption: 1.1 kW. Capacity volume: 170 l. Material: steel. Dimensions: 100*60*60 cm. Power supply: 220/380 V. Warranty: 6 months. Delivery in Ukraine and other countries
2 reviews
Walnut peeling machine from green peel (100 kg / h)
Check with manager ( 0 $ )
Under the order
Compare
Productivity: up to 100 kg/h (depending on the ripeness of the walnut). Electricity consumption: 0.75 kW. Tank volume: 60 l. Material: steel. Dimensions: 90 * 50 * 55 cm. Power supply: 220 V. Number of revolutions: 125 revolutions/min. Warranty: 6 months. Delivery in Ukraine and other countries

Important stages in the process of harvesting walnuts - peeling from the green pericarp and drying. On an industrial scale, it is necessary to save time and carry out these procedures as soon as possible, speeding up the process of processing and harvesting walnuts.

Ripe walnuts can not stay long in the green skin, especially if it is already blackened and cracked. All because the iodine contained in the pericarp can be eaten into the shell and with prolonged exposure can penetrate into the kernel. This causes blackening and spoilage of the walnut. When young walnuts in green skin need careful and quick cleaning, you can not do without special equipment.
For quick, high-quality removal of the green pericarp, our masters have made a special machine - a walnut peeling machine from green peel.

Walnut peeling machine from green peel - equipment specifically designed for the thorough and rapid cleaning of green walnut peels on an industrial or commercial scale.
The peeling machine effortlessly, and most importantly quickly, efficiently and carefully removes the green skin from young and ripe nuts, the pericarp of which is already separated from the fruit, as well as from young nuts. It will leave the shell intact without chips and cracks, and will also peel (wash) the walnut from iodine and other husks.

Advantages of walnut peeling machine from green peel:

  1. The process of peeling a walnut is significantly accelerated (depending on the degree of maturity of the nut, up to 1000 kg / h can be processed).
  2. Qualitatively and painlessly for the shell will remove the green pericarp. This increases the final price of the product (no chips, fractures, cracks and damage, and therefore the walnut kernel does not lose price).
  3. Together with the green peel, the peeling machine thoroughly washes away the iodine contained in the peel, which is a guarantee that the kernel will not darken.
  4. By using a peeling machine, you will protect the skin of your hands from getting hit by the juglon, which is contained in the pericarp and which is immediately absorbed into the skin and the hands become "black".
  5. Using a machine, you will cope with the work faster and start the next stage of nut processing earlier than competitors.
  6. Prevention of the nut, with the skin removes all debris, dust and dirt.

With the use of a peeling machine, you keep the shell intact, protect the nut kernel from darkening and preserve the value and price tag of the nut!

When picking a walnut from the ground, it is important to clean it of debris and dust. Walnuts with a clean shell have a higher value on the market and can be exported, and pure walnuts are easier to process. A walnut sink is used to clean the walnut from debris and dust.

It is important to dry fresh wet nuts properly, especially after washing and cleaning from the green pericarp. Industrial dryers are used for drying large volumes of walnuts. They maintain the required temperature and even drying of the nut. This is very important because even a small portion of undried walnuts can cause molding throughout the batch.

We have affordable and transparent prices for equipment for everyone!

Filter
Found 5 
Confirm
In order to add the product to the wish list, you need

Мойка и сушка ореха / ОРЕХОВОД - орехоколы для личного и промышленного использования
  • Ваш список
    “Список сравнения” пуст
+38 (095) 635-15-09
+38 (063) 076-46-84
+38 (098) 820-97-10
orehovod.ua@gmail.com Aquoff
+38 (095) 635-15-09

Цена
Производитель
  • Ореховод (5)

Мойка и сушка ореха

/ 5 товаров
Сортировка
На странице
Очиститель грецкого ореха от зеленой кожуры (500 кг/ч)
39 700 грн. 37 400 грн.
Сравнить
Производительность: до 500 кг/ч (в зависимости от зрелости ореха). Электропотребление: 1,1 кВт. Объем емкости: 170 л. Материал: сталь. Размеры: 100*60*60 см. Питание: 220/380 В. Гарантия: 6 месяцев. Доставка по Украине и в другие страны.
Очиститель грецкого ореха от зеленой кожуры (200 кг/ч)
23 400 грн. 21 100 грн.
Сравнить
Производительность: до 200 кг\ч.(в зависимости от зрелости ореха). Электропотребление: 0,55 кВт. Объем емкости: 60 л. Материал: сталь. Размеры: 90*50*55 см. Питание: 220 В. Количество оборотов: 125 оборотов/мин. Гарантия: 6 месяцев. Доставка по Украине и в другие страны.
Сушилка для грецкого ореха в скорлупе
Уточняйте у менеджера
Сравнить
Производительность: 1-1,3 тонны/сутки. Мощность двигателя (электропотребление): 13 кВт, рабочая 4-6 кВт. Нагрев: электрический. Объем: 2 м3. Размеры: 130*130*280 см. Вес: 800 кг. Регулировка температуры: есть. Материал: сталь. Цвет: зеленый. Питание: 380 В. Гарантия: 12 месяцев. Возможно изготовление по индивидуальным размерам. Доставка по Украине и самовывоз.
Промышленная линия для мойки грецкого ореха (1000 кг/ч)
84 700 грн.
Сравнить
Производительность: до 900 кг/ч (в зависимости от зрелости ореха). Электропотребление: 2,2 кВт. Объем емкости: 180 л. Материал: сталь. Размеры: 220*105*100 см. Вес: 225 кг. Питание: 220/380 В. Гарантия: 6 месяцев. Производство: Украина. *Срок доставки 3 неделиДоставка по Украине и в другие страны
Акция! Ремкомплект (щетки + диск)
Ремкомплект для очистителя ореха от зеленой кожуры (60л)
3 500 грн.
Сравнить
Материал щеток: оцинкованная сталь. Размеры: 42*20*0,2 см. Количество щеток: 7 шт.Материал диска: сталь. Толщина: 0,4 см.Диаметр: 55 см.

Важные этапы в процессе заготовки грецкого ореха - очистка от зеленого околоплодника и сушка. В промышленных масштабах крайне необходимо экономить время и осуществлять эти процедуры как можно быстрее, ускоряя процесс переработки и заготовки грецкого ореха.

Зрелый орех не может долго находиться в зеленой кожуре, даже если он уже почернел и потрескался. Все потому, что йод, содержащийся в околоплоднике, может въедаться в скорлупу и при длительном воздействии проникать в ядро. Это вызывает его почернение и порчу ореха. Когда молодой грецкий орех в зеленой кожуре нуждается в ее аккуратной и быстрой ликвидации, то без специального оборудования.
Для быстрого, качественного избавления от зеленого околоплодника нашими мастерами изготовлен специальный пилинг - очиститель ореха от зеленой кожуры.

Очиститель ореха от зеленой кожуры – оборудование, специально предназначено для бережной и быстрой очистки грецких орехов от зеленой кожуры в промышленных или хозяйственных масштабах.
Очиститель без усилий, а главное быстро, качественно и бережно удалит зеленую кожуру с молодого и с полностью созревшего ореха, околоплодник которого уже сам отделяется от плода. Оставит при этом скорлупу целой без сколов и трещин, а также проведет пилинг (мойку) грецкого ореха от йода и прочей шелухи.

Преимущества очистителя грецкого ореха от зеленого околоплодника:

  1. Значительно ускоряется процесс очистки грецкого ореха (в зависимости от степени зрелости ореха можно обрабатывать до 1000 кг/ч).
  2. Качественно и безболезненно для скорлупы удалит зеленый околоплодник. Благодаря этому увеличивается конечная цена продукта (нет сколов, разломов, трещин и повреждений, а значит ядро грецкого ореха не теряет в цене).
  3. Вместе с зеленой кожурой очиститель тщательно смывает йод, который содержится в кожуре, а это гарантия того, что ядро не потемнеет.
  4. Используя очиститель, Вы убережете кожу рук от попадания на нее юглона, содержащегося в околоплоднике, который моментально впитывается в кожу и руки становятся "черными". 
  5. Используя очиститель, Вы быстрее справитесь с работой и приступите к следующему этапу переработки ореха раньше конкурентов.
  6. Профилактика ореха, с кожурой удаляется весь мусор, пыль и грязь.

С применением очистителя Вы сохраняете скорлупу целой, убережете ядро ореха от потемнений и сохраните ценность и ценник ореха!

При сборе грецкого ореха с земли, его важно очистить от мусора и пыли. Грецкий орех с чистой скорлупой имеет более высокую стоимость на рынке и может экспортироваться, также чистый орех проще перерабатывать. Для очистки грецкого ореха от мусора и пыли используется мойка грецкого ореха.

Свежий влажный орех важно правильно высушить, особенно после мойки и очистки от зеленого околоплодника. Для сушки крупных объемов грецкого ореха используются промышленные сушки. Они поддерживают необходимую температуру и равномерную сушку ореха. Это очень важно, так как даже небольшая часть недосушенного грецкого ореха может быть причиной плесневения всей партии.

У нас доступны выгодные и прозрачные цены на оборудование для всех и каждого!

Фильтр
Найдено 5 
Подтвердите
Для того, что бы добавить товар в список желаний, Вам нужно