Electric nutcrackers - Nutcrackers / OREHOVOD - nutcrackers for personal and industrial use
  • Your list
    “Comparison list” is empty
+38 (095) 635-15-09

orehovod.ua@gmail.com
Price
Manufacturer
  • Orehovod (3)

Electric nutcrackers

/ 4 products
Sorting
On the page
5 reviews
Nutcracker Optima 2
15 620 UAH ( 427 $ )
Compare
Specifications: Productivity: up to 70 kg / hour. Whole kernel percentage: from walnuts up to 60%, from hazelnuts and almonds - up to 90%. Motor power (power consumption): 0.55 kW. Dimensions: 54 * 44 * 30 cm. Nut size adjustment function: yes. Possibility to crack: walnuts, hazelnuts, almonds. Complete set: 220 V. Number of revolutions: 65 / min. Warranty: 12 months, post-warranty service. Delivery across Ukraine and other countries
Walnut meter (sizer)
330 UAH ( 9 $ )
Under the order
Compare
Specifications: Measurable: walnut. Hole sizes: 38, 36, 34, 32, 30, 28, 27, 26, 24 mm. Sending goods worth up to 500 UAH is carried out on an advance payment Delivery across Ukraine and other countries
"Оптима-1"
5 reviews
Nutcracker Optima 1
8 360 UAH ( 229 $ )
Under the order
Compare
Specifications: Productivity: up to 50 kg/hour. Whole kernel percentage: from walnuts up to 50%, from hazelnuts up to 90%. Motor power (power consumption): 0.18 kW. Material: steel. Color: green/yellow. Dimensions: 50 * 32 * 32 cm.Weight: 15 kg. Nut caliber adjustment function: yes. Possibility to crack: walnuts, hazelnuts (hazelnuts). Number of revolutions: 500/min. Warranty: 12 months. Delivery across Ukraine and other countries

Electric nutcrackers are designed for cracking walnuts in small workshops and enterprises, at home. The main advantage of electric nutcrackers is high productivity per unit of time. Electric nutcrackers process from 50 to 100 kg of nuts per hour, depending on the specific model. With such high productivity, this particular type of nut cracker is the ideal choice for workshops and small scale enterprises. Electric nutcrackers save time on processing raw materials by cracking a larger amount of nuts than mechanical nutcrackers.
Electric nutcrackers are also suitable for cracking hazelnuts, thanks to the unique principle of operation and convenient setting, which will allow you to work with nuts of different grades, qualities and calibers.

The advantages of electric nutcrackers are:

  • High performance;
  • Possibility to work without preliminary calibration of the nut;
  • Suitable for cracking walnuts, hazelnuts, almonds, apricot pits;
  • Minimum effort to work with electrical equipment;
  • One person is needed to operate the electric nutcracker;
  • Small dimensions will allow you to work both in enterprises and in households;
  • All nutcrackers and accessories for them are under warranty and post-warranty service.
Filter
Found 5 
Confirm
In order to add the product to the wish list, you need

Широкий выбор электрических орехоколов для дома и бизнеса / ОРЕХОВОД - орехоколы для личного и промышленного использования
  • Ваш список
    “Список сравнения” пуст
+38 (095) 635-15-09
+38 (098) 820-97-10
orehovod.ua@gmail.com Aquoff
+38 (095) 635-15-09

Цена
Производитель
  • Ореховод (3)

Электрические орехоколы

/ 4 товаров
Сортировка
На странице
"Оптима-1"
5 отзывов
Орехокол Оптима 1
6 200 грн.
Сравнить
Производительность: до 50 кг/час. Процент целого ядра: с грецкого ореха до 60%, с лесного ореха до 90%. Мощность двигателя (электропотребление): 0,18 кВт.  Материал: сталь. Цвет: зеленый/желтый. Габариты: 50*32*32 см. Вес: 15 кг. Функция подстройки калибра ореха: есть. Возможность колоть: грецкий орех, лесной орех(фундук). Кол - во оборотов: 500\мин. Гарантия: 12 месяцев. Доставка по Украине и в другие страны                                                                  
5 отзывов
Орехокол Оптима 2
12 400 грн.
Сравнить
Производительность: до 70 кг/час. Процент целого ядра: с грецкого ореха до 70%, с фундука и миндаля - до 90%. Мощность двигателя (электропотребление): 0,55 кВт. Габариты: 54*44*30 см. Функция подстройки под калибр ореха: есть. Возможность колоть: грецкий орех, фундук, миндаль. Комплектация: 220 В. Кол-во оборотов: 65/мин. Гарантия: 12 месяцев, послегарантийное обслуживание.  Доставка по Украине и в другие страны
Орехомер (сайзер)
301 грн.
Сравнить
Возможность измерять: грецкий орех. Размеры отверстий: 38, 36, 34, 32, 30, 28, 27, 26, 24 мм. Доставка по Украине и самовывоз.

Электрические орехоколы предназначены для колки грецкого ореха в мелких цехах и предприятиях, домашних условиях. Главное преимущество электрических орехоколов состоит в высокой производительности за единицу времени. Электрические орехоколы перерабатвают от 50 до 100 кг ореха в час, в зависимости от конкретной модели. С такой высокой производительности именно этот тип орехоколов является идеальным выбором для цехов и предприятий в малых масштабах. Электрические орехоколы экономят время на переработку сырья, раскалывая большое количество ореха, нежели механические орехоколы. 
Электрические орехоколы подойдут также и для колки фундука, благодаря уникальному принципу работы и удобной настройке, которая позволит работать с орехом разного сорта, качества и калибра. 

Преимуществами электрических орехоколов являются:

  • Высокая продуктивность и производительность;
  • Возможность работать без предварительной калибровки ореха;
  • Подходят для колки грецкого ореха, фундука, миндаля, косточки абрикоса;
  • Минимальные усилия для работы с  электрическим оборудованием;
  • Для работы с электрическим орехоколом понадобится один человек;
  • Небольшие габариты позволят работать как на предприятиях, так и в домашних хозяйствах;
  • Все орехоколы и комплекь=тующие к ним на гарантии и послегарантийном обслуживании.
Фильтр
Найдено 5 
Подтвердите
Для того, что бы добавить товар в список желаний, Вам нужно