Industrial nutcrackers - Nutcrackers / OREHOVOD - nutcrackers for personal and industrial use
  • Your list
    “Comparison list” is empty
+38 (095) 635-15-09

orehovod.ua@gmail.com
Price
Manufacturer
  • Orehovod (4)
Productivity
  • up to 50 kg/h (1)
  • up to 100 kg/h (1)
  • up to 200 kg/h (3)
Percentage of whole kernel (hazelnu)
  • up to 90% (1)
Whole Kernel Percentage(Walnut)
  • up to 80% (3)
Producing country
  • Ukraine (4)

Industrial nutcrackers

/ 5 products
Sorting
On the page
Nutcracker for hazelnut and almond
Check with manager ( 0 $ )
Under the order
Compare
Productivity: up to 200 kg/hour. Motor power (power consumption): 1.1 kW. Material: steel. Cracking element material: steel. Color: silvery. Dimensions: 120*82*161 cm. Weight: 160 kg. Complete set: 380 V. Warranty: 12 months. Delivery in Ukraine and other countries
Walnut breaker after cracking machine
Check with manager ( 0 $ )
Under the order
Compare
Specifications: Productivity: up to 200 kg/hour. Motor power (power consumption): 1.1 kW. Material: steel. Cracking element material: steel. Color: silvery. Dimensions: 120*82*161 cm. Weight: 160 kg. Complete set: 380 V. Warranty: 12 months. Delivery in Ukraine and other countries
6 reviews
Industrial walnut cracker K 50
Check with manager ( 0 $ )
Under the order
Compare
Specifications: Productivity: up to 50 kg/hour. Whole kernel percentage: from walnuts up to 80%. Engine power: 0.55 kW. Material: steel. Color: silvery. Dimensions: 90 * 60 * 140 cm. Weight: 85 kg. Possibility to crack: walnut. Complete set: 220V, on request - 380V. Warranty: 1 year, post-warranty service. Delivery in Ukraine and other countries
50 reviews
Industrial walnut cracker K 100
Check with manager ( 0 $ )
Under the order
Compare
Specifications: Productivity: up to 100 kg/hour. Whole kernel percentage: up to 80%. Engine power: 0.55 kW. Material: steel. Color: silvery. Dimensions: 90 * 60 * 180 cm. Weight: 170 kg. Possibility to crack: walnut. Complete set: 220V, on request - 380V. Warranty: 12 months, post-warranty service. Delivery in Ukraine and other countries

The Orehovod company is a leader in the Ukrainian market for the production of equipment for processing walnuts. We offer only the best industrial walnut crackers. All industrial walnut cracking machines have the cone cracking principle - the most efficient and gentle cracking principle in the world!

What are the advantages of industrial installations?

Walnut crackers with a conical cracking principle are used in industrial walnut processing plants, they are distinguished by large dimensions and high productivity. The cracking mechanism is conical plates, depending on the model of the nutcracker, there can be one or two pairs of them. Thanks to the cone plates, these nut crackers can work without prior sizing of the nut and still give a high percentage of the whole kernel.

Here you can find cone industrial nutcrackers of different categories, performance and budget!

Also in our range is a walnut breaker, which automates production as much as possible and eliminates the need for manual processing of low-quality walnut. In the processing of hazelnuts and almonds, the breaker  is used as the main nutcracker.

Filter
Found 5 
Confirm
In order to add the product to the wish list, you need

орехоколы промышленные для колки грецкого ореха и фундука, недорого! / ОРЕХОВОД - орехоколы для личного и промышленного использования
  • Ваш список
    “Список сравнения” пуст
+38 (095) 635-15-09
+38 (063) 076-46-84
+38 (098) 820-97-10
orehovod.ua@gmail.com Aquoff
+38 (095) 635-15-09

Цена
Производитель
  • Ореховод (2)
Производительность
  • до 50 кг/ч (1)
  • до 100 кг/ч (1)
  • до 200 кг/час (1)
Процент целого ядра(Грецкий орех)
  • до 80% (3)
Страна производитель
  • Украина (3)

Орехоколы промышленные

/ 3 товаров
Сортировка
На странице
42 отзыва
Орехокол К 100 (100 кг/час)
65 000 грн.
Сравнить
Производительность: до 100 кг/час. Процент целого ядра: с грецкого ореха до 80% (может увеличиться или уменьшиться в зависимости от качества ореха). Мощность двигателя: 0,55 кВт. Материал: сталь. Цвет: серебристый. Габариты: 90*60*180 см. Вес: 170 кг. Возможность колоть: грецкий орех.  Комплектация: 380\220 В. Гарантия:  12 месяцев, послегарантийное обслуживание.  Доставка по Украине и самовывоз.
Орехокол К 50 (50 кг/час)
47 000 грн. 42 300 грн.
Сравнить
Производительность: до 50 кг/час. Процент целого ядра: с грецкого ореха до 80%. Мощность двигателя: 0,55 кВт. Материал: сталь. Цвет: серебристый. Габариты: 90*60*140 см. Вес: 85 кг. Возможность колоть: грецкий орех. Комплектация: 380\220 В. Гарантия:  1 год, послегарантийное обслуживание. Доставка по Украине и в другие страны

Компания Ореховод лидер на украинском рынке по производству оборудования для переработки грецкого ореха. Мы предлагаем только лучшие промышленные установки для колки грецкого ореха. Все промышленные установки для колки ореха имеют конусный принцип раскола - самый эффективный и бережный принцип в мире!

В чём преимущество промышленных установок?

Орехоколы с конусным принципом раскола используются на промышленных предприятиях по переработке грецкого ореха, отличаются большими габаритами и высокой производительностью. Колющий механизм – конусные плиты, в зависимости от модели орехокола их может быть одна или две пары. Благодаря конусным плитам такие орехоколы могут работать без предварительной калибровки ореха и при этом давать высокий процент целого ядра.

у нас Вы представлены конусные промышленные орехоколы разных категорий, производительности и бюджета!

Фильтр
Найдено 5 
Подтвердите
Для того, что бы добавить товар в список желаний, Вам нужно