Buy and help Ukraine / OREHOVOD - nutcrackers for personal and industrial use
  • Your list
    “Comparison list” is empty
+38 (095) 635-15-09

orehovod.ua@gmail.com
Price
Manufacturer
  • Orehovod (7)

Buy and help Ukraine

/ 7 products
Sorting
On the page
Nutcracker Butterfly steel 3in1
5 180 UAH ( 142 $ )
Compare
Specifications: Productivity: up to 15 kg/hour. Whole kernel percentage: up to 90% (depending on the type and quality of the nut). Material: steel. Dimensions: 36 * 10 * 33 cm. Possibility to crack: hazelnuts, turkish filbert, almonds, pecans, walnuts of any size. Sizing walnut: not required. Warranty: 12 months. If you place an order with delivery outside of Ukraine, please contact the manager before paying to calculate the cost of delivery. Delivery in Ukraine and other countries
Butterfly steel 2 for walnut size 2.5-4 cm (green)
47 reviews
Nutcracker Butterfly steel 2
3 270 UAH ( 89 $ )
Compare
Specifications: Productivity: up to 15 kg/hour. Whole kernel percentage: up to 80% (depending on the quality of the walnut). Material: steel. Dimensions: 36 * 10 * 33 cm. Possibility to crack: walnut. Sizing walnut: not required. Warranty: 12 months. If you place an order with delivery outside of Ukraine, please contact the manager before paying to calculate the cost of delivery. Delivery in Ukraine and other countries
Roller apple collector
1 review
Roller apple collector
915 UAH ( 25 $ )
Compare
Material: hardened steel. Color: silvery. Possibility to pick: apples, potatoes and other fruits, 5-10 cm in diameter. Handle: not included. If you place an order with delivery outside of Ukraine, please contact the manager before paying to calculate the cost of delivery. Delivery in Ukraine and other countries
Roller hazelnut collector
2 reviews
Roller hazelnut collector
725 UAH ( 20 $ )
Compare
Material: hardened steel. Color: silvery. Possibility to collect: hazelnuts and other fruits with a diameter of 0.5-2 cm. Handle:  not included. If you place an order with delivery outside of Ukraine, please contact the manager before paying to calculate the cost of delivery. Delivery in Ukraine and other countries
Roller walnut collector
18 reviews
Roller walnut collector
850 UAH ( 23 $ )
Compare
Material: hardened steel. Color: silvery. Possibility to collect: walnuts, chestnuts and other fruits, 2-5 cm in diameter. Handle: not included. If you place an order with delivery outside of Ukraine, please contact the manager before paying to calculate the cost of delivery. Delivery in Ukraine and other countries
Nutcracker steel
10 reviews
Nutcracker steel
955 UAH ( 26 $ )
Compare
Specifications: Productivity: up to 5 kg/hour. Whole kernel percentage: up to 80%. Material: steel. Color: gray/black. Dimensions: 19 * 5 * 5 cm. Sizing the walnut by size: not required. Possibility to crack: walnut. Warranty: 12 months. If you place an order with delivery outside of Ukraine, please contact the manager before paying to calculate the cost of delivery. Delivery in Ukraine and other countries
Nutcracker Universal
33 reviews
Nutcracker Universal
955 UAH ( 26 $ )
Compare
Specifications: Productivity: up to 10 kg/hour. Whole kernel percentage: up to 80% (walnuts), up to 90% (hazelnuts). Material: steel. Color: gray. Dimensions: 33 * 18 * 14 cm. Sizing the nut by size: not required. Possibility to cracking: walnuts, hazelnuts, almonds, apricot pits. Warranty: 12 months. If you place an order with delivery outside of Ukraine, please contact the manager before paying to calculate the cost of delivery. Delivery in Ukraine and other countries

BUY UKRAINIAN - SUPPORT UKRAINE

"Now we need your orders like never before"
From the address of the CEO of Orehovod company Andriy Lapa to our international clients.

By placing an order with us, you will not only receive the equipment, but also support our company in working order, allow you to pay salaries for our employees and pay taxes, support the economy of Ukraine.

Part of the funds from your order will be donated to charity, for people with children from hotspots of hostilities who have become homeless and have become IDPs.

Make an order or leave a request on the website or contact the manager, who will provide advice and additional information.

Best regards, Orehovod Company
orehovod.ua@gmail.com
+380956351509 Viber / WhatsApp / Telegram

Filter
Found 5 
Confirm
In order to add the product to the wish list, you need

Покупайте и помогайте Украине / ОРЕХОВОД - орехоколы для личного и промышленного использования
  • Ваш список
    “Список сравнения” пуст
+38 (095) 635-15-09

orehovod.ua@gmail.com
Цена
Производитель
  • Ореховод (7)

Покупайте и помогайте Украине

/ 7 товаров
Сортировка
На странице
Орехокол Бабочка сталь 3в1
5 180 грн. ( 142 $ )
Сравнить
Технические характеристики: Производительность: до 15 кг/час. Процент целого ядра: до 90% (в зависимости от вида и качества ореха). Материал: сталь. Габариты: 36*10*33 см. Возможность колоть: фундук, лещину, медвежий орех, миндаль, пекан, грецкий орех любого размера. Калибровка ореха: не требуется. Гарантия: 12 месяцев. Если вы оформляете заказ с доставкой за пределы Украины, пожалуйста, перед оплатой свяжитесь с менеджером для расчета стоимости доставки. Доставка по Украине и в другие страны
Бабочка сталь 2 для грецкого ореха размером 2,5-4 см (зеленая)
47 отзывов
Орехокол Бабочка сталь 2
3 270 грн. ( 89 $ )
Сравнить
Технические характеристики: Производительность: до 15 кг/час. Процент целого ядра: до 80% (в зависимости от качества ореха). Материал: сталь. Габариты: 36*10*33 см. Возможность колоть: грецкий орех. Калибровка ореха: не требуется. Гарантия: 12 месяцев. Если вы оформляете заказ с доставкой за пределы Украины, пожалуйста, перед оплатой свяжитесь с менеджером для расчета стоимости доставки. Доставка по Украине и в другие страны
Ролл для сбора яблок
1 отзыв
Ролл-плодосборник для сбора яблок
915 грн. ( 25 $ )
Сравнить
Материал: каленая сталь. Цвет: серебристый. Возможность собирать: яблоки, картофель и другие плоды, диаметром 4-10 см. Держак: не входит. Если вы оформляете заказ с доставкой за пределы Украины, пожалуйста, перед оплатой свяжитесь с менеджером для расчета стоимости доставки. Доставка по Украине и в другие страны
Ролл для сбора фундука
2 отзыва
Ролл-орехосборник для сбора фундука
725 грн. ( 20 $ )
Сравнить
Материал: каленая сталь. Цвет: серебристый. Возможность собирать: фундук и другие плоды, диаметром 0,5-2 см. Держак: не входит. Если вы оформляете заказ с доставкой за пределы Украины, пожалуйста, перед оплатой свяжитесь с менеджером для расчета стоимости доставки. Доставка по Украине и в другие страны
Ролл для сбора грецкого ореха
18 отзывов
Ролл-орехосборник для сбора грецкого ореха
850 грн. ( 23 $ )
Сравнить
Материал: каленая сталь. Цвет: серебристый. Возможность собирать: грецкий орех, каштан и другие плоды, диаметром 2-5 см. Держак: не входит. Если вы оформляете заказ с доставкой за пределы Украины, пожалуйста, перед оплатой свяжитесь с менеджером для расчета стоимости доставки. Доставка по Украине и в другие страны
 Щелкунчик сталь
10 отзывов
Орехокол Щелкунчик сталь
955 грн. ( 26 $ )
Сравнить
Технические характеристики: Производительность: до 5 кг/час. Процент целого ядра: до 80%. Материал: сталь. Цвет: серый/черный. Габариты: 19*5*5 см. Калибровка ореха по размеру: не требуется. Возможность колоть: грецкий орех. Гарантия: 6 месяцев. Если вы оформляете заказ с доставкой за пределы Украины, пожалуйста, перед оплатой свяжитесь с менеджером для расчета стоимости доставки. Доставка по Украине и в другие страны.
Орехокол Универсальный
33 отзыва
Орехокол Универсальный
955 грн. ( 26 $ )
Сравнить
Технические хараткеристики: Производительность: до 10 кг/час. Процент целого ядра: до 80% (грецкий орех), до 90% (фундук). Материал: сталь. Цвет: серый. Размеры: 33*18*14 см. Калибровка ореха по размеру: не требуется. Возможность колоть: грецкий орех, фундук, миндаль, косточку абрикоса. Гарантия: 12 месяцев. Если вы оформляете заказ с доставкой за пределы Украины, пожалуйста, перед оплатой свяжитесь с менеджером для расчета стоимости доставки. Доставка по Украине и в другие страны

ПОКУПАЙТЕ УКРАИНСКОЕ - ПОДДЕРЖИТЕ УКРАИНУ

"Сейчас мы нуждаемся в ваших заказах как никогда".
Из обращения CEO компании Ореховод Андрея Лапы к нашим международным клиентам.

Сделав заказ у нас, вы не только получите оборудование, но и поддержите нашу компанию в трудоспособном состоянии, разрешите выплатить заработную плату для наших работников и оплатить налоги, поддержите экономику Украины.

Часть средств от вашего заказа будет перечислена на благотворительность, для людей с детьми из горячих точек боевых действий, которые остались без жилья и стали вынужденными переселенцами.

Сделайте заказ или оставьте заявку на сайте или свяжитесь с менеджером, который предоставит консультацию и дополнительную информацию.

С уважением, компания Ореховод
orehovod.ua@gmail.com
+380956351509 Viber/WhatsApp/Telegram

Фильтр
Найдено 5 
Подтвердите
Для того, что бы добавить товар в список желаний, Вам нужно